Custodial Staff

 Name  Position  Email  Website
 John Bear  Head Custodian  j_bear@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Luis Castro custodian l_castro@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Leo Dowd  Custodian  l_dowd@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Norbert Geerts  Custodian  n_geerts@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Dan HaggertyCustodian d_haggerty@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Glen Kuehn  Custodian  g_kuehn@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kyle Oxendine Custodiank_oxendine@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Zach Prouty  Custodian  z_prouty@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Bill Richter  Custodian  b_richter@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Rick SchnoebelenCustodian  r_schnoebelen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Rich Tenge  Custodian  r_tenge@new-hampton.k12.ia.us