Elementary School Staff

 Name  Position  Email  Website
 Maria Anda Elementary School Associatem_anda@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Alisha Andera Elementary School teacher  a_andera@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Sheena Balk Elementary School Associates_balk@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Sara Baltes  Elementary School Teacher  s_baltes@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  Symbaloo
 Parker Bolt     Elementary Physical Education Teacher p_bolt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Tiffany Bredman Preschool Teachert_bredman@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Sara Brincks Elementary School Associate s_brincks@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Elissa Bundy Elementary School Associate  e_bundy@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Cheri Demaray  Elementary School Teacher  c_demaray@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Julie Denner Elementary School Associate  j_denner@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Lorraine Dunagan Elementary Art teacher  l_dunagan@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 LeAnn Durnan  Elementary School Associate  l_durnan@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Miranda Eichenberger  Elementary School Teacher  m_eichenberger@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Hailey GageElementary Therapeutic Teacherh_gage@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
 Jennifer Gebel  Elementary School Associatej_gebel@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Jenn Ginapp Elementary School Associate j_ginapp@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Michelle Good Elementary School Teacher m_good@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Paula Gorres Elementary School Associate p_gorres@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Janet Heeren  Elementary School Teacher  j_heeren@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jessica Heying Elementary School Special Education Teacher j_wendland@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kelly Hoskins     Elementary School Teacher k_hoskins@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Shawn Hulbert  Elementary School  Main Office Secretary  s_hulbert@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Amber Junk  Elementary School Teacher  a_junk@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Amanda Kleespies Elementary School Teacher  a_kleespies@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
 Brittany Knipper  Elementary School Teacher  b_knipper@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Theresa Knutson  Elementary School Teacher  t_knutson@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Donna Kramer  Elementary School Associate  d_kramer@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Ruth Kuehn  Elementary School Associate  r_kuehn@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Morgan Kuennen Elementary School Teacher mo_kuennen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Julie Lang  Elementary School Associate  j_lang@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Brenda Lansing Elementary School Principal b_Lansing@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
Amy Laures Elementary School Associateam_laures@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
Jessica Lechtenberg Elementary School Teacher je_lechtenberg@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
 
 Ashley Lester Elementary School Associate a_lester@new-hampton.k12ia.us
 Amanda Madery Elementary School Teachera_madery@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Sue Mahoney Elementary School Associate s_mahoney@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Kelly Matthews English Language Learning
 k_matthews@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Joanne McAvoy Elementary Guidance Counselor  j_mcavoy@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Karen Messersmith  Elementary School Associate  k_messersmith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Joyce Mueterthies  Elementary School Teacher  j_mueterthies@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Amy Newbrough  Elementary School Teacher  a_newbrough@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Carolyn Nuss  Elementary School Teacher  c_nuss@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Diane Ollendieck Elementary School Teacher d_ollendieck@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Dennis Pagel  Elementary School Teacher  d_pagel@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Janet Pridgen St. Joe's Special Ed/Title 1 j_pridgen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Kayla Reetz  Elementary Music Teacher  k_reetz@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Michelle Reicks  Elementary School Teacher  m_reicks@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Morgan Renfer  Elementary Special Education Teacher  m_renfer@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Kyra Ross              Elementary School Teacher  k_ross@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Brian Schmitt  Elementary School Physical Ed Teacher  br_schmitt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Lynette Schwickerath  Elementary School Teacher  ly_schwickerath@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kathy Shekleton Elementary School Associate k_shekleton@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Laurie Sorensen  Elementary School Associate  l_sorensen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jamie Wickham  Elementary School Teacher  ja_wickham@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Angie Wuchter  Elementary School Associate  a_wuchter@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Chantelle Zach Elementary School Associate c_zack@new-hampton.k12.ia.us