Elementary School Staff

 Name  Position  Email  Website
 Sara Baltes  Elementary School Teacher  s_baltes@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Parker Bolt     Elementary Physical Education Teacher p_bolt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Sheryl Bruch  Elementary School Main Office Secretary  s_bruch@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Cheri Demaray  Elementary School Teacher  c_demaray@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 LeAnn Durnan  Elementary School Associate  l_durnan@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Miranda Eichenberger  Elementary School Teacher  m_eichenberger@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Michelle Good Elementary School Teacher m_good@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Patty Hammel  Elementary School Associate  p_hammel@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Cheryl Hart  Elementary School Associate  c_hart@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Janet Heeren  Elementary School Teacher  j_heeren@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Shawn Hulbert  Elementary School Associate  s_hulbert@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Amber Junk  Elementary School Teacher  a_junk@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Brittany Knipper  Elementary School Teacher  b_knipper@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Theresa Knutson  Elementary School Teacher  t_knutson@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Donna Kramer  Elementary School Associate  d_kramer@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Ruth Kuehn  Elementary School Associate  r_kuehn@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Morgan Kuennen Elementary School Teacher mo_kuennen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Julie Lang  Elementary School Associate  j_lang@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Brenda Lansing Elementary School Principal b_Lansing@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
Jessica Lechtenberg Elementary School Teacher je_lechtenberg@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
 
 Kelly Matthews English Language Learning
 k_matthews@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Joanne McAvoy Elementary Guidance Counselor  j_mcavoy@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Karen Messersmith  Elementary School Associate  k_messersmith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Joyce Mueterthies  Elementary School Teacher  j_mueterthies@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Amy Newbrough  Elementary School Teacher  a_newbrough@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Carolyn Nuss  Elementary School Teacher  c_nuss@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Dennis Pagel  Elementary School Teacher  d_pagel@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Chris Paulus Elementary School Teacher c_paulus@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Kayla Reetz  Elementary Music Teacher  k_reetz@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Michelle Reicks  Elementary School Teacher  m_reicks@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Morgan Renfer           Elementary Special Education Teacher     m_renfer@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Christy Roethler  Elementary School Main Office Secretary  c_roethler@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kyra Ross              Elementary School Teacher  k_ross@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Brian Schmitt  Elementary School Physical Ed Teacher  br_schmitt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Shirley Schueller  Elementary School Associate  s_schueller@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Lynette Schwickerath  Elementary School Teacher  ly_schwickerath@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Laurie Sorensen  Elementary School Associate  l_sorensen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jill Stille  Elementary School Teacher  j_stille@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Stefanie Throndson  Elementary School Teacher  s_throndson@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jamie Wickham  Elementary School Teacher  ja_wickham@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Angie Wuchter  Elementary School Associate  a_wuchter@new-hampton.k12.ia.us