High School Staff

 Name  Position  Email  Website
 Justin Adam  High School Band Director  j_adam@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  Website
 Kristina Anderson  High School Business Teacher  k_anderson@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kathleen Ayers  High School Business Teacher  k_ayers@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Donna Baltes  High School Associate  d_baltes@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kassie Bercik  High School English Teacher     k_bercik@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
Caleb Ciavarelli  High School Physical Education Teacher c_ciavarelli@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jill Cantu  High School Choir Director   ji_cantu@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  Website
 Scott Frerichs  High School Mathematics Teacher  s_frerichs@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 William Glenn  Educational Options Teacher  b_glenn@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Nick Hemann  Chickasaw Academy Instructor  n_hemann@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Michelle Kipp  High School Guidance Counselor  m_kipp@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  Website
 Maggie Konecne  High School English Teacher  m_konecne@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Mike Kuennen  High School CTE Teacher  m_kuennen@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Judy Lechtenberg  High School Resource Teacher  j_lechtenberg@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Amy Leistikow  High School Science Teacher  a_leistikow@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Tisha Macon  High School Spanish Teacher  t_macon@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Ashley Mattke  High School Agricultural Education Teacher  a_mattke@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Cory McDonald  High School Social Studies Teacher  c_mcdonald@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Karen McGrath  High School Main Office Secretary  k_mcgrath@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Rick Meisner  High School English Teacher  r_meisner@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Melissa Nelson  High School Art Teacher  m_nelson@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  Website
 Jamie Ohrt  High School Science Teacher  j_quass@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Eric Olson  High School Social Studies Teacher  e_olson@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Steve Pfaffle      High School Agricultural Education Teacher  s_pfaffle@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Chad Pemble  High School Science Teacher  c_pemble@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jordan Richards  High School Mathematics Teacher  j_richards@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 James Russ  High School Agricultural Education Teacher  j_russ@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Sandra Russ  High School Special Education Teacher  s_russ@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 April Schmitt  High School Consumer Science Teacher  a_schmitt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Brad Schmitt  High School Athletic and Activities Director  b_schmitt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Erica Schmitt  High School Activities Office Secretary  e_schmitt@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Susie Troyna  High School Associate  s_troyna@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Sarah Updegraff  High School Principal  s_updegraff@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kris Ward  High School Spanish Teacher  k_ward@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Sue Weiglein  High School Library Media Associate  s_weiglein@new-hampton.k12.ia.us