Bus Drivers

 Name  Position  Email  Website
 Audrey Dowd  Bus Driver  a_dowd@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Karen Ellsworth  Bus Driver  k_ellsworth@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Helen Geerts  Bus Driver  h_geerts@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jacob Hackman Bus Driver j_hackman@new-hampton.k12.ia.us 
 Diane Lentz  Bus Driver  d_lentz@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jim Mettner  Bus Driver  j_mettner@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Rocky Pearce Bus Driverr_pearce@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Christy Roethler  Transportation Secretary  c_roethler@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Janell Swehla Bus Driverj_swehla@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Sharon Zeien Bus Drivers_zeien@new-hampton.k12.ia.us