Bus Drivers

 Name  Position  Email  Website
 Jackie Andera  Bus Driver  ja_andera@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Audrey Dowd  Bus Driver  a_dowd@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Leo Dowd  Bus Driver  l_dowd@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Julius Drewelow  Bus Driver  ju_drewelow@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Karen Ellsworth  Bus Driver  k_ellsworth@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Helen Geerts  Bus Driver  h_geerts@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Kay Koenigsfeld  Bus Driver  k_koenigsfeld@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Diane Lentz  Bus Driver  d_lentz@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Jim Mettner  Bus Driver  j_mettner@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Tim Nosbisch  Bus Driver  t_nosbisch@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Christy Roethler  Transportation Secretary  c_roethler@new-hampton.k12.ia.us  
 Tom Zeien  Bus Driver   to_zeien@new-hampton.k12.ia.us